CSS (Cansei de Ser Sexy)

MusicLoad.Com presents the music of CSS (Cansei de Ser Sexy)

One of the great fun dance pop rock bands of the world out of Sao Paulo, Brazil. Enjoy!

CSS - I've Seen You Drunk Gurl

CSS - Let's Make Love and Listen to Death From Above

CSS- Off The Hook

CSS - Rat is Dead

CSS - Left Behind

CSS - Alala

CSS - Hits Me Like A Rock

Connect direct with CSS at their official website: https://www.facebook.com/CSSSUXXX

This post was created on December 26, 2012, with subsequent edits and updates by Mariana L. Villanueva for The Indies Network