Hiatus Kaiyote - Lace Skull

MusicLoad.Com presents Hiatus Kaiyote and their music video for Lace Skull

Here is a great Australian act that has a unique sound that they consider to be "future soul". Members include Naomi "Nai Palm" Saalfield on vocals & guitar, Paul Bender on bass, Simon Mavin on keyboards and Perrin Moss on drums & percussion.

The video below was filmed + produced by Ash Koek at a warehouse party at the Seed Factory in Clifton Hill, which is in Melbourne, Australia. Enjoy! GC

Hiatus Kaiyote - Lace Skull

Connect direct with Hiatus Kaiyote at HiatusKaiyote.Com, facebook.com/hiatuskaiyote, twitter.com/HiatusKaiyote, soundcloud.com/hiatus-kaiyote, and at instagram.com/hiatuskaiyote/

Hear more Hiatus Kaiyote on our network here: MusicLoad.com/2017/03/hiatus-kaiyote.html and TheQuietStorm.com/2017/07/hiatus-kaiyote.html