Hiatus Kaiyote - Lace Skull

MusicLoad.Com presents Hiatus Kaiyote and their music video for Lace Skull

Here is a great Australian act that has a unique sound that they consider to be "future soul". Members include Naomi "Nai Palm" Saalfield on vocals & guitar, Paul Bender on bass, Simon Mavin on keyboards and Perrin Moss on drums & percussion.

The video below was filmed + produced by Ash Koek at a warehouse party at the Seed Factory in Clifton Hill, which is in Melbourne, Australia. Enjoy!

Hiatus Kaiyote - Lace Skull

Connect direct with Hiatus Kaiyote at HiatusKaiyote.Com

Watch more Hiatus Kaiyote music videos on our network, here:

Please support MusicLoad by joining us at the following links:

Please visit our other music video sites that include:

Music Television: MusicTelevision.Com
The Indies: TheIndies.Com
The Quiet Storm: TheQuietStorm.Com
X Music TV (for mature audiences): XMusicTV.Com
Live Music Television: LiveMusicTelevision.Com
Classic Music Television: ClassicMusicTelevision.Com
Dancentricity: Dancentricity.Com
TV Música (Latin/Spanish Music Videos): TVMusica.Com
The Record Store: TheRecordStore.Com

Powered by FreeV